Contáctenos


Dirección de oficinas:

  • Arlegui #646 (edificio Somar), oficina 404, Galería Somar, Viña del Mar, Chile

Teléfonos:

  • 56 32 218 5770
  • 56 32 250 8466 (Escuela de Cine Universidad de Valparaíso)
Director Artistico Claudio Pereira
Teléfono +56 9 9296 7221
Correo claudio.pereira@uv.cl
Director EjecutivoJuan Esteban Montero
Teléfono+56 9 7386 7776
Correomonterovieyra@gmail.com
Producción GeneralRosario Salas
Teléfono+56 9 9093 9594
Correorosario.salas@gmail.com
Coordinación ProgramaciónCarolina Astudillo
Teléfono+56 9 7754 2783
Correoprogramacion.ficvina@uv.cl
Invitados / Hotel / Pasajes AereosMaría Elena Castillo
Teléfono+56 9 9403 5801
Correomanecastillo@gmail.com
Encargado TécnicoManuel Marambio
Teléfono+56 9 9237 5778
Correomanu.marambio@gmail.com
TransporteMaría Fernanda Altamirano
Teléfono+56 9 9315 2827
Correoaltamirano.mar@gmail.com
Coordinacion Industria Carola Fuentes
Teléfono +56 9 7641 8149
Correo carolafuentes@gmail.com

Spot FICVIÑA 2017 en HD