Contáctenos


Dirección de oficinas:

  • Arlegui Nº777, 4to. Piso, Viña del Mar, Chile.

Teléfonos:

  • 32 2185310 
  • 32 250 8466 (Escuela de Cine Universidad de Valparaíso)
Director General Juan Esteban Montero
Teléfono +56942096848
Correo juan.montero@munivina.cl
Director ArtisticoClaudio Pereira
Teléfono+569 9296 7221
Correoclaudio.pereira@uv.cl
Producción
Rosario Salas
Teléfono+569 9093 9594
Correorosario.salas@gmail.com
Coordinación ProgramaciónSandra Rojas
Teléfono+569 8720 5178
Correoprogramacion.ficvina@uv.cl
Beverly Escudero+569 92906617    beverly.escudero@gmail.com
Invitados / Hotel / Pasajes AereosMaría Elena Castillo
Teléfono+569 94035801
Correomanecastillo@gmail.com
Encargado TécnicoManuel Marambio
Teléfono+569 92375778
Correomanu.marambio@gmail.com
TransporteJacqueline Cornejo
Teléfono+569 94083848
Correojacqueline.cornejo16@gmail.com
Coordinacion Industria Carola Fuentes
Teléfono +56 976418149
Correo carolafuentes@gmail.com
Prensa Agencia Plaza Espectáculos (Andrea Carvajal)
Teléfono +569 96795156
Correoandrea@plazaespectaculos.cl

Programación FICVIÑA 2019